10th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand


10th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand

Tirath Singh Rawat was sworn in as the tenth Chief Minister of Uttarakhand on 10 March 2019. 55-year-old Tirath Singh Rawat currently served in various posts of government and organization including Pauri Garhwal MP and Member of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council in 1997 and Education Minister of Uttarakhand in 2000 at the time of state formation.

/ English Current Affairs

Share the Post

About the Author


No comment yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *